Alexandra N. Thran, MD, FACEP, President
Ramsey Herrington, MD, FACEP – President-Elect
Christian Pulcini, MD – Secretary/Treasurer
Ryan Sexton, MD, FACEP – Immediate Past President

Board of Director
Mark Bisanzo, MD, FACEP

Alexandra N. Thran, MD, FACEP

Alternate Councillor

Chapter Executive
Erica Cordova

Adriana Alvarez

All active Vermont ACEP members are eligible to serve on the Board of Directors or represent the Chapter as a Councillor. The Board of Directors has general supervision of chapter affairs at its annual meetings. Councillors represent Vermont ACEP at National ACEP Council Meetings held in conjunction with National ACEP events.